铆钉顶棒的工作原理  

铆钉顶棒被用手固定在台虎钳上要铆接部位。铆钉通过铆钉枪从另一面放入。这样做主要的优点为,棒是固定的,且零部件更容易被放置和摆放以用于铆接。

钨合金铆钉顶棒钨合金铆钉顶棒
铆钉顶棒的定位
将铆钉顶棒顶住插入的铆钉,并且试着去定位它的平衡点。
随着铆钉枪放置到位,用铆钉顶棒向外推动铆钉(和铆钉枪配件)。当铆钉静止在铝板上,铆钉顶棒将与铆钉形成直角。
推回铆钉及铆钉枪,重新放置铆钉顶棒。必要的话,维持其在铆钉的平衡点(重复第2和第3个步骤直至平衡点被确定)。多数情况下,食指可以直接放在铆钉顶棒的背面,与铆钉的尾部相对。于是,它就成为确定位置是否正确的“传感器”。
铆接时压力作用在铆钉枪上。铆钉顶棒必须使用较轻的力量(否则铆钉头部可能被顶出平面)。在铆接过程中,橡胶套可以被用在铆钉的尾部以协助挤压部位相互连接。它扮演着“压力板”的角色。铆接的过程所花费的时间取决于测试件或以前的实验。


如果您对我们的硬质合金球齿感兴趣,请随时联系我们:
邮箱: sales@chinatungsten.com
电话: +86 592 5129696 / 86 592 5129595
传真: +86 592 5129797

Working Principle of Bucking Bar

The bucking bar may be secured in a bench vice and, with the components positioned by hand; rivets are set with a gun held in the other hand.  The main advantage here is that the bar is stationary and the components may be more easily held and positioned for riveting.

bucking barbucking bar

Bucking bar orientation

Rest bucking bar on inserted rivet and try to locate its point of balance.

With gun set in place, use bucking bar to push rivet (and gun assembly) outward. Bucking bar will then register at right angles to the rivet as it comes to rest on the aluminum.

Push rivet back into place with gun set and reposition bucking bar, if necessary, to maintain its point of balance on the rivet. (repeat steps 2and 3until point of balance is determined). Often the index finger can be placed on the back of the bucking bar directly opposite the rivet tail. It then becomes the ‘sensor’ for correct bar position.

Pressure is held on gun while riveting. Bucking bar is held with only moderate force (otherwise rivet may be set with head proud of surface). A rubber grommet may be used over the rivet tail to assist in squeezing parts together during riveting. It acts as a ‘pressure plate’ .

Duration of riveting is determined by experimentation with a test piece or previous.

 

If you have any interest in our products, please feel free to contact us by email: sales@chinatungsten.com sales@xiamentungsten.com or by telephone:+86 592 5129696.